Executive and Committee

Mary-Lou Jarvis
President: Mary-Lou Jarvis

Mary-Lou Jarvis is the Vice President of the Liberal Party of Australia NSW Division and President of the NSW Liberal Women’s Council, having been elected to these position at the 2017 AGM. The Council represents thousands of NSW Liberal Women. 

Mary-Lou joined the NSW Division as a Member in 2003, following years of membership in South Australia.

Urban Vice-President:

  • Cristina Talacko

  • Jacqui Munro

Country Vice-President:

  • Amy Lehmann


  • Melanie Brown


  • Shayne Miller

Membership Secretary:

  • Natarsha Terreiro

At Large General Committee Members:

  • Laura Boomsma

  • Sharon Ani-Watts

  • Joanne Bromilow

  • Brigid Meney

  • Sophie Winton

  • Amanda Choularton

  • Adelaide Cuneo

  • Belinda Russell

  • Julia Prieston

  • Christine Kay