Our State Executive

State Executive


State Director

Chris Stone


Urban Vice-Presidents

James Wallace

Sarah McMahon


Country and Regional Vice-Presidents

Michelle Bishop

Geoffrey Pearson

Women’s Council President and Female Vice-President

Jacqui Munro


Urban Representatives

De Yi Wu

Sally Betts

Carmelo Pesce

Michelle Byrne

Naji Najjar

Zac Miles

Alexander Dore

Isabella Anderson

Peter O'Hanlon


Country and Regional Representatives

Paul Ell

Shayne Miller

James Owen

Jean Haynes

Jennifer Martin

Wayne Brown


Chair of Convention Committee & Director of Policy Engagement

Hugo Robinson

Young Liberal President

Dimitry Chugg-Palmer

Federal Parliamentary Leader

The Hon Peter Dutton MP


State Parliamentary Leader

The Hon Mark Speakman MP


Mark Baillie